Staff Directory

Administration

NameEmailDepartment
Dorothy Troutdorothytrout@lacseulfn.orgExecutive Director
Savannah McFeesavannahmcfee@lacseulfn.orgChief Administrative Officer
Haley Kocishaleykocis@lacseulfn.orgChief Operating Officer
Ken Wesleyexecutiveassistant@lacseulfn.orgExecutive Assistant to Chief and Council
Echo Davisechodavis@lacseulfn.orgExecutive Assistant to Senior Management

 

Directors

NameEmailDepartment
Barbara Ruotsalainenbruotsalainen@lacseul.orgBringing our Children Home
David Gordondgordon@lacseulfn.orgCapital Projects and Planning
Tricia Binguistriciabinguis@lacseulfn.orgChild Advocacy
Gina Wesleyginawesley@lacseulfn.orgEconomic Development
Sylvia Davissylviadavis@lacseulfn.orgEducation
Melina Bottlemelinabottle@lacseulfn.orgEmergency Services
Dinah Mauddinahmaud@lacseulfn.orgFinance
Leroy Quoquotlquoquat@lacseulfn.orgHealth
Brittany Johnsonbrittanyjohnson@lacseulfn.orgHome and Community Care
Danielle Quequishdaniellequequish@lacseulfn.orgHuman Resources
Terry Moreautmoreau@lacseulfn.orgInformation Technology
Pauline Lac Seulpaulinelacseul@lacseulfn.orgKenawind Housing
Leanne Tylerleannetyler@laceulfn.orgNursing
Kandi-Lee Brookskandileebrooks@lacseulfn.orgObishikokaang Abinoojii Onakoniikewin Meekanah (OAOM)
Lorraine (Ida) Hartlorrainehart@lacseulfn.orgOntario Works
Mervin Ningewancemervinningewance@lacseulfn.orgPrevention Services
Hilda Ackewancehildaackewance@lacseulfn.orgPublic Works

 

Managers

NameEmailDepartment
Colleen Littledeercolleenlittledeer@lacseulfn.orgChoose Life
Laurie Sandersonlauriesanderson@lacseulfn.orgCommunications
Matthew Kejickmatthewkejick@lacseulfn.orgEvents Centre
Emma Kejickemmakejick@lacseulfn.orgObishikokaang Inn