Staff Directory


Eric Bortlis
Director of Education


Michelle Sanderson
Executive Director

Laurie Sanderson
Executive Assistant to Chief and Council

Dorothy Trout
Director of Human Resources

Information Technology
Terry Moreau
Director of Information Technology

Dehnawehmakanug Prevention Services
Director of Social Services
Mervin Ningewance

Ontario Works

Donna Ningewance
Director of Ontario Works


Barbara Ruotsalainen
Director of Finance



Leroy Quoquat
Director of Health

Kenawind Housing
Pauline Lacseul
Director of Kenawind Housing

Public Works
Hilda Ackewance

Director of Public Works