Staff Directory

Education

Eric Bortlis
Director of Education
ericbortlis@lacseulfn.org

Administration

Grace Strang
Executive Director
gstrang@lacseulfn.org

Shera Wesley
Executive Assistant to Chief and Council
executiveassistant@lacseulfn.org

Dorothy Trout
Director of Human Resources
dorothytrout@lacseulfn.org

Information Technology
Terry Moreau
Director of Information Technology
tmoreau@lacseulfn.org

Dehnawehmakanug Prevention Services
Director of Social Services
Mervin Ningewance
mervinningewance@lacseulfn.org

Ontario Works

Donna Ningewance
Director of Ontario Works
donnan@lsfn.ca

Finance

Barbara Ruotsalainen
Director of Finance
bruotsalainen@lacseulfn.org

 

Health

Leroy Quoquat
Director of Health
lquoquat@lsfn.ca

Kenawind Housing
Pauline Lacseul
Director of Kenawind Housing
placseul@lacseulfn.org

Public Works
Hilda Ackewance

Director of Public Works
hildaackewance@lacseulfn.org