Staff Directory

Education

Alanna Caper
alannacaper@lsfn.ca

Administration

Alfred Favel
alfredfavel@lsfn.ca

Dorothy Trout
Human Resources
dorothytrout@lsfn.ca

Terry Moreau
tmoreau@knet.ca

Social Services

Chris Lawson
chrislawson@lsfn.ca

Ontario Works

Donna Ningewance
Ontario Works Manager
donnan@lsfn.ca

Finance

Grace Strang
Finance Controller
gstrang@lsfn.ca

Phoenix Bunting
Payoll Clerk
pbunting@lsfn.ca

Health

Leroy Quoquat
Health Director
lquoquat@lsfn.ca

Nora Angeconeb
nora@lsfn.ca

Housing

Willy Quedent
O&M Manager
wquedent@lsfn.ca